agents-banner-m

Agents

Babich wines are available worldwide.

We have been exporting our award winning New Zealand wines to the world since 1980. Today, our wines are enjoyed by discerning wine lovers in the USA, UK, Europe, Asia and Australasia. Interested in stocking Babich wines? Simply select your location to find your nearest agent.

Learn more about our New Zealand wines

Babich Agents in

1

Zhejiang Province

Zhejiang N.H.C. Trading Co. Ltd

505#, 5/F,
Building 14,
Kechuang Industrial Zone,
No. 85 Qiushi Road,
Bei Yuan District,
Yiwu

Contacts:

Luckier Kong

M: +86-159 2427 5160

E: import@jnhc.com

2

Tokyo

Toyota Tsusho Foods Corporation

2-3-13, Konan, Minato-ku

http://vin-de-t.com/

Contacts:

Kengo Konagai

M: +81 80 44 02 00 87

P: +81 3 43 06 85 39

F: +81 3 43 06 88 69

E: konagai@toyotsu-shokuryo.com

3

Atlantic

Andrew Peller Import Agency

Contacts:

Adelle Lyon

P: 902-229-8194

E: Adelle.lyon@andrewpeller.com

4

Chengdu

Hwadro International Trading Ltd

No.19 Tongcheng Road
Qingyang District

Contacts:

Will Yang

E: oxbjojo@163.com

5

Tallinn 10918

Wine Republic OU

Sihi 120-9

Contacts:

Alexander Mindov

P: +372 510 4732

E: mindov766@mail.ru

6

Ho Chi Minh City

New Viet Dairy

145 Ton That Dam
Ben Nghe
W, Dist. 1

www.newviet.net

Contacts:

Le Hoang

M: +84 918 675 502

P: +84 28 6288 3535 (Ext: 11609)

F: +84 28 6288 3536

E: hoang.le@newviet.vn

7

Boksburg 1459

Liquor City

2 Burg Street

www.liquorcity.co.za

Contacts:

Tarryn Palmer

M: 0714841964

P: 001 306 9999

F: 011 917 9321

E: tarryna@liquorcity.co.za

8

Yangon

Thee Wine

116C Natmauk Yeikthar Road
11201 Bahan

Contacts:

Hugo Cenefels

P: +95 9 25 067 2585

E: hugo@thee-wine.com

9

Zaporizhya

Wine Hall

80, Nezavisimoy Ukrainy Street
Office 63
Zaporizhya, 69035
Ukraine

Contacts:

Nazely Yengoyan

P: +390 220 50 02

10

Oklahoma

Handcrafted Wines

4157 S 72nd E Ave
Tulsa

Contacts:

Brian Hester

P: (918) 630 7083

E: bhester@handcraftedwines.net

11

New Orleans, LA 70119

Wine Unlimited

4221 Bienville St

www.winesunlimited.com

Contacts:

Howard Brown

P: (504) 894-6525

12

Halethorpe, MD 21227

OPICI Family Distributing of Maryland, LLC

1667 Knecht Ave
Suites E & F
Caton Research Center

Contacts:

Damien Lehoux

P: 302 409 3173

13

Washington DC 20017

OPICI Family Distributing of the district of Columbia, LLC

645 Taylor Street NE

Contacts:

Eoin Connors

P: 302 409 3173

14

Tianjin City

JCM International Trading

13F, Jinyu Building
Heiniucheng Road
Hexi District

Contacts:

Johnson

E: jcm-fanzhijun@qq.com

15

Illinois

Koerner Distributor

1305 West Wabash Ave
Effingham

Contacts:

-

P: 1-800-475-5162

16

Western Australia

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Perth

www.domainewineshippers.com.au

Contacts:

Michael Lee (State Manager)

M: 0438 858 758

E: michaell@domwineship.com.au

17

Victoria

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Suite 1/14 Albert St
Blackburn

www.domainewineshippers.com.au

Contacts:

Daniel Morris (State Manager)

M: 0419 868 799

P: +61 3 9878 7848

F: +61 3 9878 7812

E: danielm@domwineship.com.au

18

Tasmania

Domaine Wine Shippers (TAS)

2/65 Albert Road,
Moonah
TAS 7009

www.dwstas.com.au

Contacts:

Ben Vaughan

M: 0409 137 142

E: vorn@netspace.net.au

19

South Australia

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty Ltd

PO Box 7272
Hutt Street
Adelaide
SA 5000

www.domainewineshippers.com.au

Contacts:

Andrew Thomas

M: 0400797523

P: 1300 397 397

F: +61 3 9878 7812

E: andrewt@domwineship.com.au

20

Queensland

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Brisbane

www.domainewineshippers.com.au

Contacts:

Evan Jones (QLD State Manager)

P: 0409 631 588

E: evanj@domwineship.com.au

Brad Nankervis

E: bradn@domwineship.com.au

21

New South Wales

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Level 2 Building 2 (Nth Entrance)
75 ORiordan Street
Alexandria

www.domainewineshippers.com.au

Contacts:

Tom Stanford (NSW State Manager)

M: 0418 989 598

F: +61 2 9427 5230

E: toms@domwineship.com.au

Renee Schofield (Gold Coast/Nthrn NSW)

E: renees@domwineship.com.au

22

Vienna

Schlumberger Wein - Und Sektkellerei Gm.b.H.

Heiligenstadter Strass 43

Contacts:

Mr Peter Permann

P: +43 1 368 68 92 331

F: +43 1 368 68 92 340

23

B- 9000 Gent

Rabotvins N.V.

Vogelenzang 1-4

www.rabotvins.com

Contacts:

Ann Van Der Linden

P: +32 9 235 73 96

F: +32 9 224 0573

E: a.vanderlinden@rabotvins.com

24

Sofia

Bibendum Ltd

247 Botevgradsko shosse blvd
Administrative bldg. 2
5th floor Office 2703

Contacts:

Radoslav Nikolov

P: +35 9888249843

E: radoslavn@bibendum.bg

25

Quebec

Sélections Fréchette Vins d’Exception

1130 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
suite 1320
Montréal

Contacts:

Christine Fréchette

P: 514-868-2020

F: 514-868–1515

E: info@selectionsfrechette.com

26

Ontario

Dionysus

350 Sheppard Ave East
3rd Floor
Toronto

Contacts:

Theo Spirou

P: (416) 223-6567

F: (416) 223-0107

E: theo@dionysuswines.ca

27

British Columbia

Andrew Peller Ltd

1000-1200 West 73rd Ave.
Vancouver

http://importagency.andrewpeller.com/

Contacts:

Justin Szott

P: 604 269 3120

F: 604 264 6810

E: apiinfo@andrewpeller.com

28

Alberta

Andrew Peller Import Agency

1000-1200 W. 73rd avenue
Vancouver

http://importagency.andrewpeller.com/

Contacts:

Jamie Strong

M: 780 278 9667

P: 780 756 8620

E: jamie.strong@andrewpeller.com

29

Florida

Stansfeld Scott Inc

630 Brooker Creek Blvd
Suite 325
Oldsmar
Florida City

Contacts:

Mr Brian F. Cabral

P: +1 (813) 855 2131

F: +1 (813) 855 2303

E: info@stansfeldscott.com

30

Shanghai

Lucky Horse Fine Wines & Spirits Club (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

No. 1412 Tongpu
Putuo District
Shanghai

Contacts:

31

Babich Wines China

Contacts:

Cai Lei - China Sales Manager

M: +86 13901973949

E: cailei@babichwines.co.nz

32

Shandong Province

Qingdao Highland International Trading Co. Ltd

No.2 Qingdao International Development Center
Room 2501
36 Miaoling Road
Laoshan District
Qingdao

Contacts:

Melissa

E: nzhaiyun@qd-fly.com

33

Nanjing

Nanjing Sibeien Technology Limited

Room 1011 128 Shanxi Road
Hetai International Mansion
Jiangsu Province

Contacts:

Eva

E: 2286176683@qq.com

34

Henan Province

Henan Zhaomin Trading Co. Ltd

Room 201 Unit 2 Building 6
Shenglongshiji Garden
Zhengtong Road
Erqi District
Zhengzhou City

Contacts:

Peter

E: wuhongbing@hotmail.com

35

Beijing

Beijing Zhangqiu Haitai Hotel & Restaurant Management Co. LTD.

NO. 22 Lianhuachinanli Rd
Fengtai District

Contacts:

Mr Wang

E: 1318218494@qq.com

36

New Zealand

Crosby Export Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

37

San Jose

Grupo Pampa S.A.

Po Box 6478–1000

Contacts:

Pablo Carnevale

P: +506 2293-0101

F: +506 2239-6442

E: pcarnevale@gp.cr

38

Zagreb

Vrutak doo

Vodovodna 20A

www.vrutak.hr

Contacts:

Boris Bernasek

P: +385 1 36 43 355

F: +385 1 36 43 573

E: boris.bernasek@vrutak.hr

39

140 00 Praha 4

Kapwein Bohemia s.r.o

Ohradní 61a

Contacts:

Jindrich Daniel

P: 004 20241433486

E: kapwein@gmx.at

40

Brøndby

Taster Wine A/S

Ringager 6

www.taster-wine.com

Contacts:

Fritz Paustian

P: +45 4345 1422

E: frpa@taster-wine.com

Nicole Paustian

E: nipa@taster-wine.com

41

Sigatoka

Tappoo Group of Companies

Tappoo Building
Main Street

Contacts:

Albert Lee

M: +67 9 9992674

P: +67 9 6701022 Ext 3101

E: albertl@tappoo.com.fj

42

Meckenheim

Schlumberger GmbH & Co. KG

Buschstrasse 20

Contacts:

Moritz Lüke

P: +49 2 225 925

F: +49 2 225 925 153

E: moritz.lueke@schlumberger.de

43

New Territories

A.S. Watson Wines Group

Watson House
1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fo Tan
Shatin

Contacts:

Jeremy Stockman

P: +852 2526 5821

F: +852 9576 9168

E: JeremyS@asw.com.hk

44

New Delhi

Hema Connoisseur Collections (P) Ltd

C-58/3 Okhla Industrial Area Phase-2

www.hema.in

Contacts:

Amit Agarwal

P: +91 11 41032500

F: +91 11 41032501

E: amit@hema.in

45

DKI Jakarta

PT Dwimitra Sukses Perkasa

Jl. Am Sangaji No. 38
Jakarta Pusat

Contacts:

Olivia Saujan

P: 021 63860730

F: 021 63860718

E: oliviasaujana@pt-dsp.com

46

Como

Capitan Drake

Via Borsieri 23

Contacts:

Riccardo Di Napoli

M: 335.7806740

E: gastronomiadrake@gmail.com

47

Tokyo

Meidi-Ya Company Ltd

Meidi-Ya Building
2-8 Kyobashi 2-Chome
Chuo-Ku

Contacts:

Yui Arai

P: +81 (03) 3271 1136

F: +81 (03) 3271 1126

E: yui-arai@meidi-ya.com

48

Seoul

Lotte Chilsung Beverage Co. Ltd.

Lotte Castle Building
3F 269 Olympic-ro
Songpa-gu

Contacts:

Hwangjun Kim

P: +82 (2) 2142-6962

F: +82-2-3452-1401

E: hwangjunkim@lotteliqour.com

49

Singapore

The Straits Wine Company

6 Harper Road
#01-02 Leong Huat Building

www.straitswine.com

Contacts:

-

P: 1 800 8888 333

E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

50

Malé

D-Vine Cellars Maldives PTE.Ltd

2nd Floor ADK Tower H.Ranribudhoo
Ameer Ahmed Magu

www.di-vinecellars.com

Contacts:

Jasbeer Sachdev

M: +960 798 9101

P: +960 332 1205

E: Jasbeer.sachdev@di-vinecellars.com.mv

51

Gzira

S.Rausi Trading Ltd

No. 1 Stadium Str

www.srausi.com

Contacts:

Stephen Rausi

M: (00356) 7949 6221

P: (00356) 2131 6210

F: (00356) 21336952

E: stephen@srausi.com

52

Netherlands

Wijnimport Jos Rijnaarts B.V.

Edisonweg 14-G
Alkmaar

www.josrijnaarts.nl

Contacts:

Stephan Rijnaarts

P: +31 72 511 8537

E: stephan@JR.nl

53

Wellington

Eurovintage Ltd

Unit 9 4 Glover Street
Ngauranga

Contacts:

-

P: 04-472-2638

F: 04-472-2639

E: info@eurovintage.co.nz

54

Auckland

Eurovintage Ltd

34 Verissimo Drive
Auckland Airport

www.eurovintage.co.nz

Contacts:

-

P: 0800-338-766

F: 0800-338-765

E: info@eurovintage.co.nz

55

New Zealand

Crosby Export Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

56

New Zealand

Crosby Export Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

57

Singapore

The Straits Wine Company

6 Harper Road
01-02 Leong Huat Building

www.straitswine.com

Contacts:

-

P: 1 800 8888 333

E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

58

Warsaw

Mondovino

Baletowa 115B

www.mondovino.pl

Contacts:

Artur Jastrzebski

M: +48 602227170

P: +48 228680772

E: ajastrzebski@mondovino.pl

59

Moscow

Classica

Kutuzovsky prospekt 12 / 2

Contacts:

Oxana Davidenko

M: +7 985 151 5255

P: +7 495 617 0840

E: oxana@classicawines.ru

60

Apia

Ah Liki Wholesale

P.O.Box 3042

Contacts:

Alex Brunt

P: (685) 22583

F: (685) 25807

E: alexb@ahliki.com

61

Belgrade

Sun trade D.O.O.

Miljakovacke staze 53i
Rakovica

www.suntrade.co.rs

Contacts:

Miloš Pavlovic

P: +381631117803

F: +38 1117589037

E: milos.pavlovic@suntrade.co.rs

62

Singapore

The Straits Wine Company

6 Harper Road
#01-02 Leong Huat Building

www.straitswine.com

Contacts:

-

P: 1 800 8888 333

E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

63

Bratislava

Provino s.r.o.

Bajkalska 29

www.provino.sk

Contacts:

Juraj Jonas

M: (0) 911 455114

P: +421(0) 2 44873355

F: +421(0) 2 455 22908

E: juraj.jonas@provino.sk

64

Colombo

Great Western International Limited

24 Fairfield Gardens
Borella

Contacts:

Udaya Wijetunge

P: +94 777278990

E: greatwesterncolombo@gmail.com

65

111 40 Stockholm

The Wine & Spirits Collective

Kammakargatan 9A

www.twcollective.se

Contacts:

Linda Skalberg

P: +46 70 366 89 61

E: linda.skalberg@twscollective.se

66

Bangkok

Ambrose Wine Limited

9/123 UM Tower 12/F
Ramkhamhaeng Road
Suanluang

www.ambrosewine.com

Contacts:

Sita Rungjangrangsee (Fern)

P: (662) 719-8206-11

F: (662) 719-8212-13

E: sitar@ambrosewine.com

67

New Zealand

Crosby Exports Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

68

Istanbul

VM GIDA

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi No 9
Etiler/Armutlu

www.adcogida.com.tr

Contacts:

Figen Hays

P: +90 212 2109310

E: figen@kemergida.com

69

Abu Dhabi

Penninsula Drinks and Food LLC

Reem Island
Tamouh Tower
Building 12 Floor 23

Contacts:

Andrew Howland

P: 0097124478319

E: a.howland@pdf.ae

70

London N7 9NH

Berkmann Wine Cellars Limited

10-12 Brewery Road

www.berkmann.co.uk

Contacts:

Nikki Wasylkowski

M: 079 8079 2779

P: 020 7670 0976

E: nikki.wasylkowski@berkmann.co.uk

71

Wisconsin

Capitol-Husting

12001 W. Carmen Ave
Milwaukee

www.capitolhusting.com

Contacts:

Joel Sanfelippo

P: (414) 353-1000

E: joel.sanfelippo@captiol-husting.com

72

Virginia - North

Virginia Imports Ltd

7550 Accotink Park Road
Springfield

Contacts:

Mike Rowe

P: 1-703-823-1230

F: 1-703-823-1904

73

Texas

Victory Wine Group

9160 Sterling Street,
Suite 110,
Irving,
Dallas,

Contacts:

Galen Crippin

P: 75063-2447

E: galen@victorywinegroup.com

74

South Carolina

Milestone Beverage, LLC

816 Buff Street
West Columbia
SC 29169

Contacts:

75

Rhode Island

Northeast Beverage

119 Hopkins Hill Rd
West Greenwich

Contacts:

Tom Becker

P: +1 (401) 822-6400

76

Pennsylvania

Dreadnought Imports Ltd

2013 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh

Contacts:

John Toler

P: 1-412-391-1709

F: 1-412-642-2822

77

Oregon

Young's Marketing Company

TBC

Contacts:

TBC

78

Ohio

Wine Trends Inc/Heidelburg/Lion Group

9101 E. Pleasant Valley Road
Independence

Contacts:

Brent Wagener

P: +1-216-525-4356

F: +1-216-520-2620

79

North Carolina

Empire Distributors-Raleigh-Durham

13833 Carowinds Blvd.
Charlotte

Contacts:

-

P: (704) 588-9463

80

New York

Martin Scott Wines Ltd

1981 Marcus Avenue
Suite E-117
Lake Success

Contacts:

Victoria Andrew

P: 1-516-327-0808

F: 1-516-327-9495

81

New Jersey

American B.D. / Opici Wine Group

25 DeBoer Drive
Glen Rock

Contacts:

Phil Ward

P: +1-201-689-1200

F: +1-201-689-1550

82

New Hampshire

Martignetti Companies of New Hampshire

34 Fir S
Ste 3
Manchester

Contacts:

Chris Conrad

P: +1-603-883-5531

F: +1-603-883-9921

83

Nebraska

Quench Fine Wines

11526 Cary Street, Suite B, La Vista

Contacts:

Kendall Christensen

P: +1 402 889 5457

E: kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

84

Montana

George’s Distributing Wine

2710 Broadwater Avenue, Helena

Contacts:

Chelsey George

P: +1-406-442-3980

F: +1-406-442-2430

85

Missouri

Lohr Distributing

1100 S 9th St., St Louis

Contacts:

Scott Smithson

P: (314) 231-6400

E: ssmithson@lohrdist.com

86

Minnesota

Grape Beginnings

1101 Stinson Blvd N.E., Minneapolis

Contacts:

Peter Carroll

P: +1-612-378-1949

F: +1-612-378-0364

87

Michigan

Alliance Beverage Distributors

650 36th Street S.E., Wyoming

Contacts:

Tom Zuiderveen

P: +1-616-241-5022

F: +1-616241-2898

88

Michigan

Great Lakes Wine & Spirits

373 Victor Avenue, Highland Park

Contacts:

Gerry DeVergilio

P: +1-313-852-3897

F: +1-313-867-4039

89

Massachusetts

Classic Wine Imports

500 John Hancock Road
Taunton

Contacts:

Matt Sandock

P: +1-781-352-1100

F: +1-781-352-1106

90

Kentucky

Heidelberg Distributing

2245 Progress Dr
Hebron

Contacts:

Jimmy Carpenter

P: +1 859 980 0900

91

Kansas

Handcrafted Wines

17501 W 98th Street
#46-27
Lenexa

Contacts:

PJ Angell

P: 913-829-4500

E: pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

92

Iowa

Global Wines Iowa LLC

2908 Old Orchard Rd NE
Cedar Rapids

Contacts:

Tracey Cahill

P: +1 319 310 6855

E: tcahill@globalwinesiowa.com

93

Indiana

Crossroad Vintners

4045 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis

Contacts:

Bill Kennedy

P: 1-317-471-1038

F: 1-317-471-1048

94

Illinois

Maverick Wine

1101 N. Ellis Street
Bensenville

Contacts:

Lacy Jackson

P: 1-630-860-4600

F: 1-630-860-8889

95

Georgia

Quality Wine & Spirits Inc

2279 DeFoor Hills Road N.W.
Atlanta

Contacts:

Jon George

P: 1-404-367-9463

F: 1-404-367-9391

96

Florida

Stacole Fine Wines

1822 SW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach

Contacts:

Laura DePasquale

P: 954-861-2520

F: 954-861-2521

97

Delaware

Southern Wine & Spirits-Delaware Importers Inc

615 Lambson Lane
New Castle

Contacts:

Jim Miller

P: 1-302-656-6000

F: 1-302-656-0291

98

Connecticut

Brescome Barton

69 Defco Park Road
North Haven

Contacts:

Grazia Pelosi

P: 1-203-234-4901

F: 1-203-234-9951

99

Colorado

Classic Wines

6489 East 39th Avenue
Denver

Contacts:

Ken Theobald

P: 1-303-825-1360

F: 1-303-825-1361

100

California

Young's Marketing Company

14402 Franklin Avenue
Tustin

Contacts:

Rob Cernius - Off Premise

P: 1-714-279-6452

F: 1-714-279-6472

Mike Shepard - On Premise

P: 1-714-368-4613

101

California

Young’s Marketing Company

1701 Atlantic Court
Union City

Contacts:

Gaetan Ingrassia - Off Premise

P: 1-510-475-2250

F: 1-510-475-2204

Art Danner - On Premise

P: 1-510-475-2200

102

Alabama

International Wines & Craft Beer

301 Snow Drive
Birmingham

Contacts:

Michael Donnelly

P: (205) 945-7101

E: michaeld@international-wines.com