agents-banner-m

Agents

Babich wines are available worldwide.

We have been exporting our award winning New Zealand wines to the world since 1980. Today, our wines are enjoyed by discerning wine lovers in the USA, UK, Europe, Asia and Australasia. Interested in stocking Babich wines? Simply select your location to find your nearest agent.

Learn more about our New Zealand wines

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Andrew Peller Import Agency 41.5854129,-69.8765911

Contacts:

Adelle Lyon

P: 902-229-8194

E: Adelle.lyon@andrewpeller.com

Andrew Peller Import Agency 53.933271,-116.576504

Contacts:

Jamie Strong

M: 780 278 9667

P: 780 756 8620

E: jamie.strong@andrewpeller.com

Toyota Tsusho Foods Corporation

2-3-13, Konan, Minato-ku

Contacts:

Kengo Konagai

M: +81 80 44 02 00 87

P: +81 3 43 06 85 39

F: +81 3 43 06 88 69

E: konagai@toyotsu-shokuryo.com

Hwadro International Trading Ltd

No.19 Tongcheng Road
Qingyang District

Contacts:

Will Yang

E: oxbjojo@163.com

Wine Republic OU

Sihi 120-9

Contacts:

Alexander Mindov

P: +372 510 4732

E: mindov766@mail.ru

New Viet Dairy

145 Ton That Dam
Ben Nghe
W, Dist. 1

Contacts:

Le Hoang

M: +84 918 675 502

P: +84 28 6288 3535 (Ext: 11609)

F: +84 28 6288 3536

E: hoang.le@newviet.vn

Liquor City

2 Burg Street

Contacts:

Tarryn Palmer

M: 0714841964

P: 001 306 9999

F: 011 917 9321

E: tarryna@liquorcity.co.za

Thee Wine

116C Natmauk Yeikthar Road
11201 Bahan

Contacts:

Hugo Cenefels

P: +95 9 25 067 2585

E: hugo@thee-wine.com

Wine Hall

80, Nezavisimoy Ukrainy Street
Office 63
Zaporizhya, 69035
Ukraine

Contacts:

Nazely Yengoyan

P: +390 220 50 02

Handcrafted Wines

4157 S 72nd E Ave
Tulsa

Contacts:

Brian Hester

P: (918) 630 7083

E: bhester@handcraftedwines.net

Wine Unlimited

4221 Bienville St

Contacts:

Howard Brown

P: (504) 894-6525

OPICI Family Distributing of Maryland, LLC

1667 Knecht Ave
Suites E & F
Caton Research Center

Contacts:

Damien Lehoux

P: 302 409 3173

OPICI Family Distributing of the district of Columbia, LLC

645 Taylor Street NE

Contacts:

Eoin Connors

P: 302 409 3173

JCM International Trading

13F, Jinyu Building
Heiniucheng Road
Hexi District

Contacts:

Johnson

E: jcm-fanzhijun@qq.com

Koerner Distributor

1305 West Wabash Ave
Effingham

Contacts:

P: 1-800-475-5162

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Perth

Contacts:

Michael Lee (State Manager)

M: 0438 858 758

E: michaell@domwineship.com.au

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Suite 1/14 Albert St
Blackburn

Contacts:

Daniel Morris (State Manager)

M: 0419 868 799

P: +61 3 9878 7848

F: +61 3 9878 7812

E: danielm@domwineship.com.au

Domaine Wine Shippers (TAS)

2/65 Albert Road,
Moonah
TAS 7009

Contacts:

Ben Vaughan

M: 0409 137 142

E: vorn@netspace.net.au

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty Ltd

PO Box 7272
Hutt Street
Adelaide
SA 5000

Contacts:

Andrew Thomas

M: 0400797523

P: 1300 397 397

F: +61 3 9878 7812

E: andrewt@domwineship.com.au

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Brisbane

Contacts:

Evan Jones (QLD State Manager)

P: 0409 631 588

E: evanj@domwineship.com.au

Brad Nankervis

E: bradn@domwineship.com.au

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Level 2 Building 2 (Nth Entrance)
75 ORiordan Street
Alexandria

Contacts:

Tom Stanford (NSW State Manager)

M: 0418 989 598

F: +61 2 9427 5230

E: toms@domwineship.com.au

Renee Schofield (Gold Coast/Nthrn NSW)

E: renees@domwineship.com.au

Schlumberger Wein - Und Sektkellerei Gm.b.H.

Heiligenstadter Strass 43

Contacts:

Mr Peter Permann

P: +43 1 368 68 92 331

F: +43 1 368 68 92 340

Rabotvins N.V.

Vogelenzang 1-4

Contacts:

Ann Van Der Linden

P: +32 9 235 73 96

F: +32 9 224 0573

E: a.vanderlinden@rabotvins.com

Bibendum Ltd

247 Botevgradsko shosse blvd
Administrative bldg. 2
5th floor Office 2703

Contacts:

Radoslav Nikolov

P: +35 9888249843

E: radoslavn@bibendum.bg

Sélections Fréchette Vins d’Exception

1130 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
suite 1320
Montréal

Contacts:

Christine Fréchette

P: 514-868-2020

F: 514-868–1515

E: info@selectionsfrechette.com

Dionysus

350 Sheppard Ave East
3rd Floor
Toronto

Contacts:

Theo Spirou

P: (416) 223-6567

F: (416) 223-0107

E: theo@dionysuswines.ca

Andrew Peller Ltd

1000-1200 West 73rd Ave.
Vancouver

Contacts:

Justin Szott
P: 604 269 3120
F: 604 264 6810
E: apiinfo@andrewpeller.com

 

Stansfeld Scott Inc

630 Brooker Creek Blvd
Suite 325
Oldsmar
Florida City

Contacts:

Mr Brian F. Cabral

P: +1 (813) 855 2131

F: +1 (813) 855 2303

E: info@stansfeldscott.com

Lucky Horse Fine Wines & Spirits Club (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

No. 1412 Tongpu
Putuo District
Shanghai

Babich Wines China

Contacts:

Cai Lei - China Sales Manager

M: +86 13901973949

E: cailei@babichwines.co.nz

Qingdao Highland International Trading Co. Ltd

No.2 Qingdao International Development Center
Room 2501
36 Miaoling Road
Laoshan District
Qingdao

Contacts:

Melissa

E: nzhaiyun@qd-fly.com

Nanjing Sibeien Technology Limited

Room 1011 128 Shanxi Road
Hetai International Mansion
Jiangsu Province

Contacts:

Eva

E: 2286176683@qq.com

Henan Zhaomin Trading Co. Ltd

Room 201 Unit 2 Building 6
Shenglongshiji Garden
Zhengtong Road
Erqi District
Zhengzhou City

Contacts:

Peter

E: wuhongbing@hotmail.com

Beijing Zhangqiu Haitai Hotel & Restaurant Management Co. LTD.

NO. 22 Lianhuachinanli Rd
Fengtai District

Contacts:

Mr Wang

E: 1318218494@qq.com

Crosby Export Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

Grupo Pampa S.A.

Po Box 6478–1000

Contacts:

Pablo Carnevale

P: +506 2293-0101

F: +506 2239-6442

E: pcarnevale@gp.cr

Vrutak doo

Vodovodna 20A

Contacts:

Boris Bernasek

P: +385 1 36 43 355

F: +385 1 36 43 573

E: boris.bernasek@vrutak.hr

Kapwein Bohemia s.r.o

Ohradní 61a

Contacts:

Jindrich Daniel

P: 004 20241433486

E: kapwein@gmx.at

Taster Wine A/S

Ringager 6

Contacts:

Fritz Paustian

P: +45 4345 1422

E: frpa@taster-wine.com

Nicole Paustian

E: nipa@taster-wine.com

Tappoo Group of Companies

Tappoo Building
Main Street

Contacts:

Albert Lee

M: +67 9 9992674

P: +67 9 6701022 Ext 3101

E: albertl@tappoo.com.fj

Schlumberger GmbH & Co. KG

Buschstrasse 20

Contacts:

Moritz Lüke

P: +49 2 225 925

F: +49 2 225 925 153

E: moritz.lueke@schlumberger.de

A.S. Watson Wines Group

Watson House
1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fo Tan
Shatin

Contacts:

Jeremy Stockman

P: +852 2526 5821

F: +852 9576 9168

E: JeremyS@asw.com.hk

Hema Connoisseur Collections (P) Ltd

C-58/3 Okhla Industrial Area Phase-2

www.hema.in

Contacts:

Amit Agarwal

P: +91 11 41032500

F: +91 11 41032501

E: amit@hema.in

PT Dwimitra Sukses Perkasa

Jl. Am Sangaji No. 38
Jakarta Pusat

Contacts:

Olivia Saujan

P: 021 63860730

F: 021 63860718

E: oliviasaujana@pt-dsp.com

Capitan Drake

Via Borsieri 23

Contacts:

Riccardo Di Napoli

M: 335.7806740

E: gastronomiadrake@gmail.com

Meidi-Ya Company Ltd

Meidi-Ya Building
2-8 Kyobashi 2-Chome
Chuo-Ku

Contacts:

Yui Arai

P: +81 (03) 3271 1136

F: +81 (03) 3271 1126

E: yui-arai@meidi-ya.com

Lotte Chilsung Beverage Co. Ltd.

Lotte Castle Building
3F 269 Olympic-ro
Songpa-gu

Contacts:

Hwangjun Kim

P: +82 (2) 2142-6962

F: +82-2-3452-1401

E: hwangjunkim@lotteliqour.com

The Straits Wine Company

6 Harper Road
#01-02 Leong Huat Building

Contacts:

P: 1 800 8888 333

E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

D-Vine Cellars Maldives PTE.Ltd

2nd Floor ADK Tower H.Ranribudhoo
Ameer Ahmed Magu

Contacts:

Rohit Sah

M: +960 798 9104

P: +960 332 1205

E: rohit.sah@di-vinecellars.com

S.Rausi Trading Ltd

No. 1 Stadium Str

Contacts:

Stephen Rausi

M: (00356) 7949 6221

P: (00356) 2131 6210

F: (00356) 21336952

E: stephen@srausi.com

Wijnimport Jos Rijnaarts B.V.

Edisonweg 14-G
Alkmaar

Contacts:

Stephan Rijnaarts

P: +31 72 511 8537

E: stephan@JR.nl

Eurovintage Ltd

Unit 9 4 Glover Street
Ngauranga

Contacts:

P: 04-472-2638

F: 04-472-2639

E: info@eurovintage.co.nz

Eurovintage Ltd

34 Verissimo Drive
Auckland Airport

Contacts:

P: 0800-338-766

F: 0800-338-765

E: info@eurovintage.co.nz

Crosby Export Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

Crosby Export Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

The Straits Wine Company

6 Harper Road
01-02 Leong Huat Building

Contacts:

P: 1 800 8888 333

E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

Mondovino

Baletowa 115B

Contacts:

Artur Jastrzebski

M: +48 602227170

P: +48 228680772

E: ajastrzebski@mondovino.pl

Classica

Kutuzovsky prospekt 12 / 2

Contacts:

Oxana Davidenko

M: +7 985 151 5255

P: +7 495 617 0840

E: oxana@classicawines.ru

Ah Liki Wholesale

P.O.Box 3042

Contacts:

Alex Brunt

P: (685) 22583

F: (685) 25807

E: alexb@ahliki.com

Sun trade D.O.O.

Miljakovacke staze 53i
Rakovica

Contacts:

Miloš Pavlovic

P: +381631117803

F: +38 1117589037

E: milos.pavlovic@suntrade.co.rs

The Straits Wine Company

6 Harper Road
#01-02 Leong Huat Building

Contacts:

P: 1 800 8888 333

E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

Provino s.r.o.

Bajkalska 29

Contacts:

Juraj Jonas

M: (0) 911 455114

P: +421(0) 2 44873355

F: +421(0) 2 455 22908

E: juraj.jonas@provino.sk

Great Western International Limited

24 Fairfield Gardens
Borella

Contacts:

Udaya Wijetunge

P: +94 777278990

E: greatwesterncolombo@gmail.com

The Wine & Spirits Collective

Kammakargatan 9A

Contacts:

Linda Skalberg

P: +46 70 366 89 61

E: linda.skalberg@twscollective.se

Ambrose Wine Limited

9/123 UM Tower 12/F
Ramkhamhaeng Road
Suanluang

Contacts:

Sita Rungjangrangsee (Fern)

P: (662) 719-8206-11

F: (662) 719-8212-13

E: sitar@ambrosewine.com

Crosby Exports Ltd

331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland

Contacts:

Grahame Struthers

P: +64 9 415 6819

F: +64 9 415 6835

E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

VM GIDA

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi No 9
Etiler/Armutlu

Contacts:

Figen Hays

P: +90 212 2109310

E: figen@kemergida.com

Penninsula Drinks and Food LLC

Reem Island
Tamouh Tower
Building 12 Floor 23

Contacts:

Andrew Howland

P: 0097124478319

E: a.howland@pdf.ae

Berkmann Wine Cellars Limited

10-12 Brewery Road

Contacts:

Nikki Wasylkowski

M: 079 8079 2779

P: 020 7670 0976

E: nikki.wasylkowski@berkmann.co.uk

Capitol-Husting

12001 W. Carmen Ave
Milwaukee

Contacts:

Joel Sanfelippo

P: (414) 353-1000

E: joel.sanfelippo@captiol-husting.com

Virginia Imports Ltd

7550 Accotink Park Road
Springfield

Contacts:

Mike Rowe

P: 1-703-823-1230

F: 1-703-823-1904

Victory Wine Group

9160 Sterling Street,
Suite 110,
Irving,
Dallas,

Contacts:

Galen Crippin

P: 75063-2447

E: galen@victorywinegroup.com

Milestone Beverage, LLC

816 Buff Street
West Columbia
SC 29169

Northeast Beverage

119 Hopkins Hill Rd
West Greenwich

Contacts:

Tom Becker

P: +1 (401) 822-6400

Dreadnought Imports Ltd

2013 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh

Contacts:

John Toler

P: 1-412-391-1709

F: 1-412-642-2822

Young's Marketing Company TBC
Wine Trends Inc/Heidelburg/Lion Group

9101 E. Pleasant Valley Road
Independence

Contacts:

Brent Wagener

P: +1-216-525-4356

F: +1-216-520-2620

Empire Distributors-Raleigh-Durham

13833 Carowinds Blvd.
Charlotte

Contacts:

P: (704) 588-9463

Martin Scott Wines Ltd

1981 Marcus Avenue
Suite E-117
Lake Success

Contacts:

Victoria Andrew

P: 1-516-327-0808

F: 1-516-327-9495

American B.D. / Opici Wine Group

25 DeBoer Drive
Glen Rock

Contacts:

Phil Ward

P: +1-201-689-1200

F: +1-201-689-1550

Martignetti Companies of New Hampshire

34 Fir S
Ste 3
Manchester

Contacts:

Chris Conrad

P: +1-603-883-5531

F: +1-603-883-9921

Quench Fine Wines

11526 Cary Street, Suite B, La Vista

Contacts:

Kendall Christensen

P: +1 402 889 5457

E: kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

George’s Distributing Wine

2710 Broadwater Avenue, Helena

Contacts:

Chelsey George

P: +1-406-442-3980

F: +1-406-442-2430

Lohr Distributing

1100 S 9th St., St Louis

Contacts:

Scott Smithson

P: (314) 231-6400

E: ssmithson@lohrdist.com

Grape Beginnings

1101 Stinson Blvd N.E., Minneapolis

Contacts:

Peter Carroll

P: +1-612-378-1949

F: +1-612-378-0364

Alliance Beverage Distributors

650 36th Street S.E., Wyoming

Contacts:

Tom Zuiderveen

P: +1-616-241-5022

F: +1-616241-2898

Great Lakes Wine & Spirits

373 Victor Avenue, Highland Park

Contacts:

Gerry DeVergilio

P: +1-313-852-3897

F: +1-313-867-4039

Classic Wine Imports

500 John Hancock Road
Taunton

Contacts:

Matt Sandock

P: +1-781-352-1100

F: +1-781-352-1106

Heidelberg Distributing

2245 Progress Dr
Hebron

Contacts:

Jimmy Carpenter

P: +1 859 980 0900

Handcrafted Wines

17501 W 98th Street
#46-27
Lenexa

Contacts:

PJ Angell

P: 913-829-4500

E: pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

Global Wines Iowa LLC

2908 Old Orchard Rd NE
Cedar Rapids

Contacts:

Tracey Cahill

P: +1 319 310 6855

E: tcahill@globalwinesiowa.com

Crossroad Vintners

4045 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis

Contacts:

Bill Kennedy

P: 1-317-471-1038

F: 1-317-471-1048

Maverick Wine

1101 N. Ellis Street
Bensenville

Contacts:

Lacy Jackson

P: 1-630-860-4600

F: 1-630-860-8889

Quality Wine & Spirits Inc

2279 DeFoor Hills Road N.W.
Atlanta

Contacts:

Jon George

P: 1-404-367-9463

F: 1-404-367-9391

Stacole Fine Wines

1822 SW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach

Contacts:

Laura DePasquale

P: 954-861-2520

F: 954-861-2521

Southern Wine & Spirits-Delaware Importers Inc

615 Lambson Lane
New Castle

Contacts:

Jim Miller

P: 1-302-656-6000

F: 1-302-656-0291

Brescome Barton

69 Defco Park Road
North Haven

Contacts:

Grazia Pelosi

P: 1-203-234-4901

F: 1-203-234-9951

Classic Wines

6489 East 39th Avenue
Denver

Contacts:

Ken Theobald

P: 1-303-825-1360

F: 1-303-825-1361

Young's Marketing Company

14402 Franklin Avenue
Tustin

Contacts:

Rob Cernius - Off Premise

P: 1-714-279-6452

F: 1-714-279-6472

Mike Shepard - On Premise

P: 1-714-368-4613

Young’s Marketing Company

1701 Atlantic Court
Union City

Contacts:

Gaetan Ingrassia - Off Premise

P: 1-510-475-2250

F: 1-510-475-2204

Art Danner - On Premise

P: 1-510-475-2200

International Wines & Craft Beer

301 Snow Drive
Birmingham

Contacts:

Michael Donnelly

P: (205) 945-7101

E: michaeld@international-wines.com

California