agents-banner-m

Babich Agents

Babich wines are available worldwide.

We have been exporting our award winning New Zealand wines to the world since 1980. Today, our wines are enjoyed by discerning wine lovers in the USA, UK, Europe, Asia and Australasia. Interested in stocking Babich wines? Simply select your location to find your nearest agent.

Learn more about our New Zealand wines

Artisan Cellars and Fine Foods, Inc

Address

18th Floor Ramon Magsaysay Center
1680 Roxas Blvd
Malate

Contact:

Ms Lulu Flormata

E: lulu@cacsbac.com

P: (632) 5223920/27

GHC Reid & Co. Ltd

Address

Tafuna Industrial Park

Contact:

Cherith Lober

E: clober@ghcreid.com

P: +694 699 1854

Quality Wine & Spirits Inc

Address

2279 DeFoor Hills Road N.W.
Atlanta

Contact:

Jon George

P: 1-404-367-9463

F: 1-404-367-9391

Stacole Fine Wines

Address

1822 SW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach

Contact:

Laura DePasquale

P: 954-861-2520

F: 954-861-2521

Southern Wine & Spirits-Delaware Importers Inc

Address

615 Lambson Lane
New Castle

Contact:

Jim Miller

P: 1-302-656-6000

F: 1-302-656-0291

Brescome Barton

Address

69 Defco Park Road
North Haven

Contact:

Grazia Pelosi

P: 1-203-234-4901

F: 1-203-234-9951

Classic Wines

Address

6489 East 39th Avenue
Denver

Contact:

Ken Theobald

P: 1-303-825-1360

F: 1-303-825-1361

Young’s Marketing Company

Address

14402 Franklin Avenue
Tustin

Contact:

Rob Cernius - Off Premise

P: 1-714-279-6452

F: 1-714-279-6472

Young’s Marketing Company

Address

1701 Atlantic Court
Union City

Contact:

Gaetan Ingrassia - Off Premise

P: 1-510-475-2250

F: 1-510-475-2204

International Wines & Craft Beer

Address

301 Snow Drive
Birmingham

Contact:

Michael Donnelly

E: E: michaeld@international-wines.com

P: (205) 945-7101

Koerner Distributor

Address

1305 West Wabash Ave
Effingham

Contact:

P: 1-800-475-5162

Handcrafted Wines

Address

4157 S 72nd E Ave
Tulsa

Contact:

Brian Hester

E: bhester@handcraftedwines.net

P: 918-630-7083

Wine Unlimited

Address

4221 Bienville St

Contact:

Howard Brown

P: 504-894-6525

OPICI Family Distributing of Maryland, LLC

Address

1667 Knecht Ave, Suites E & F, Canton Research Centre

Contact:

Damien Lehoux

P: 302-409-3173

OPICI Family Distributing of the district of Columbia, LLC

Address

645 Taylor Street NE

Contact:

Eoin Connors

P: 302-409-3173

New Viet Dairy

Address

145 Ton That Dam
Ben Nghe, W, Dist. 1

Contact:

Le Hoang

E: hoang.le@newviet.vn

P: 84-28-6288-3535 (Ext: 11609)

F: 84-28-6288-3536

Martignetti

Address

119 Hopkins Hill Rd
West Greenwich

Contact:

Tom Becker

P: 1 401-822-6400

Dreadnought Imports Ltd

Address

2013 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh

Contact:

John Toler

P: 1-412-391-1709

F: 1-412-642-2822

Young’s Marketing Company

Contact:

Wine Trends Inc/Heidelburg/Lion Group

Address

9101 E. Pleasant Valley Road
Independence

Contact:

Brent Wagener

P: 1-216-525-4356

F: 1-216-520-2620

Empire Distributors-Raleigh-Durham

Address

13833 Carowinds Blvd.
Charlotte

Contact:

P: 1 704-588-9463

Martin Scott Wines Ltd

Address

1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite E-1117
Lake Success

Contact:

Victoria Andrew

P: 1-516-327-0808

F: 1-516-327-9495

American B.D. / Opici Wine Group

Address

25 DeBoer Drive
Glen Rock

Contact:

Phil Ward

P: 1-201-689-1200

F: 1-201-689-1550

Martignetti Companies of New Hampshire

Address

34 Fir S, Ste 3
Manchester

Contact:

Chris Conrad

P: 1-603-883-5531

F: 1-603-883-9921

Quench Fine Wines

Address

11526 Cary Street, Suite B
La Vista

Contact:

Kendall Christensen

E: kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

P: 1 402 889 5457

George’s Distributing Wine

Address

2710 Broadwater Avenue
Helena

Contact:

Chelsey George

P: 1-406-442-3980

F: 1-406-442-2430

Lohr Distributing

Address

1100 S 9th St.
St Louis

Contact:

Scott Smithson

E: ssmithson@lohrdist.com

P: 1 314-231-6400

Grape Beginnings

Address

1101 Stinson Blvd N.E.
Minneapolis

Contact:

Peter Carroll

P: 1-612-378-1949

F: 1-612-378-0364

Alliance Beverage Distributors

Address

650 36th Street S.E.
Wyoming

Contact:

Tom Zuiderveen

P: 1-616-241-5022

F: 1-616241-2898

Great Lakes Wine & Spirits

Address

373 Victor Avenue,
Highland Park

Contact:

Gerry DeVergilio

P: 1-313-852-3897

F: 1-313-867-4039

Classic Wine Imports

Address

500 John Hancock Road
Taunton

Contact:

Matt Sandock

P: 1-781-352-1100

F: 1-781-352-1106

Heidelberg Distributing

Address

2245 Progress Dr
Hebron

Contact:

Jimmy Carpenter

P: 1 859 980 0900

Handcrafted Wines

Address

17501 W 98th Street
#46-27, Lenexa

Contact:

PJ Angell

E: pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

P: 913-829-4500

Global Wines Iowa LLC

Address

2908 Old Orchard Rd NE
Cedar Rapids

Contact:

Tracey Cahill

E: tcahill@globalwinesiowa.com

P: 1 319 310 6855

Crossroad Vintners

Address

4045 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis

Contact:

Bill Kennedy

P:  1-317-471-1038

F: 1-317-471-1048

Maverick Wine

Address

1101 N. Ellis Street
Bensenville

Contact:

Lacy Jackson

P: 1-630-860-4600

F: 1-630-860-8889

Classica

Address

Kutuzovsky prospekt 12 / 2

Contact:

Oxana Davidenko

E: oxana@classicawines.ru

P: 7-985-151-5255

F: 7-495-617-0840

Ah Liki Wholesale

Address

P.O.Box 3042

Contact:

Alex Brunt

E: E: alexb@ahliki.com

P: 685-22583

F: 685-25807

Crosby Exports Ltd

Address

331 Rosedale Road
Albany, Auckland, NZ

Contact:

Grahame Struthers

P: 64-9-415-6819

F: 64-9-415-6835

Sun trade D.O.O.

Address

Miljakovacke staze 53i
Rakovica

Contact:

Miloš Pavlovic

E: milos.pavlovic@suntrade.co.rs

P: 38-16311-17803

F: 38-11175-89037

The Straits Wine Company

Address

01-02 Leong Huat Building, 6 Harper Road

Provino s.r.o.

Address

Bajkalska 29

Contact:

E: juraj.jonas@provino.sk

P: 421-911-455114

F: 421-2-455-22908

Liquor City

Address

2 Burg Street

Contact:

Tarryn Palmer

E: tarryna@liquorcity.co.za

P: 0714841964

F: 011 917 9321

Lotte Chilsung Beverage Co. Ltd.

Address

Lotte Castle Building, 3F 269 Olympic-ro

Contact:

Ms. Nuri Lee

E: nuri.lee@lotteliqour.com

P: 82-2-2225-3115

F: 82-2-2142-6978

Great Western International Limited

Address

24 Fairfield Gardens

Contact:

Udaya Wijetunge

E: greatwesterncolombo@gmail.com

P: 94-777278990

The Wine & Spirits Collective

Address

Kammakargatan 9A

Contact:

Linda Skalberg

E: linda.skalberg@twscollective.se

P: 46-70-366-8961

Ambrose Wine Limited

Address

9/123 UM Tower 12/F, Ramkhamhaeng Road

Contact:

Sita Rungjangrangsee (Fern)

E: sitar@ambrosewine.com

P: 662-719-8206-11

F: 662-719-8212-13

Crosby Exports Ltd

Address

331 Rosedale Road
Albany, Auckland, NZ

Contact:

Grahame Struthers

P: 64-9-415-6819

F: 64-9-415-6835

VM GIDA

Address

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi No 9

Contact:

Figen Hays

E: figen@kemergida.com

P: 90-212-2109310

Wine Hall

Address

80, Nezavisimoy Ukrainy St, Office 63

Contact:

Nazely Yengoyan

P: 390-220-5002

Penninsula Drinks and Food LLC

Address

Reem Island, Tamouh Tower, Building 12, Floor 23

Contact:

Andrew Howland

E: a.howland@pdf.ae

P: 971-2447-8319

Berkmann Wine Cellars Limited

Address

10-12 Brewery Road

Contact:

Nikki Wasylkowski

E: nikki.wasylkowski@berkmann.co.uk

P: 079 8079 2779

Capitol-Husting

Address

12001 W. Carmen Ave
Milwaukee

Contact:

Joel Sanfelippo

E: joel.sanfelippo@captiol-husting.com

P: 1-414-353-1000

Virginia Imports Ltd

Address

7550 Accotink Park Road
Springfield

Contact:

Mike Rowe

P: 1-703-823-1230

F: 1-703-823-1904

Victory Wine Group

Address

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 110
Irving

Contact:

Galen Crippin

E: galen@victorywinegroup.com

P: 1 75063-2447

Milestone Beverage, LLC

Address

816 Buff Street
West Columbia

Contact:

Taster Wine A/S

Address

Ringager 6

Contact:

Fritz Paustian

E: frpa@taster-wine.com

P: 45-4345-1422

Wine Republic OU

Address

Sihi 120-9

Contact:

Alexander Mindov

E: mindov766@mail.ru

P: 372-510-4732

Tappoo Group of Companies

Address

Tappoo Building, Main St

Contact:

Albert Lee

E: albertl@tappoo.com.fj

P: 67-9-9992674

Schlumberger GmbH & Co. KG

Address

Buschstrasse 20

Contact:

Moritz Lüke

E: moritz.lueke@schlumberger.de

P: 49-2-225-925

F: 49-2-225-925-153

A.S. Watson Wines Group

Address

Watson House, 1-5 Wo Liu Hang Rd
Fo Tan

Contact:

Jeremy Stockman

E: JeremyS@asw.com.hk

P: 852-2526-5821

F: 852-9576-9168

PT Dwimitra Sukses Perkasa

Address

Jl. Am Sangaji No. 38

Contact:

Olivia Saujan

E: oliviasaujana@pt-dsp.com

P: 21-6386-0730

F: 21-6386-0718

Capitan Drake

Address

Via Borsieri 23

Contact:

Riccardo Di Napoli

E: gastronomiadrake@gmail.com

P: 335-7806740

Meidi-Ya Company Ltd

Address

Meidi-Ya Buiding, 2-8 Kyobashi 2-Chome
Chuo-Ku

Contact:

Michiko Iwamuro

E: michiko-iwamuro@meidi-ya.com

P: +81 3 3271 1136

Toyota Tsusho Foods Corporation

Address

2-3-13, Konan, Minato-ku

Contact:

Kengo Konagai

E: konagai@toyotsu-shokuryo.com

P: 81-80-4402-0087

F: 81-3-4306-8869

The Straits Wine Company

Address

01-02 Leong Huat Building, 6 Harper Road

D-Vine Cellars Maldives PTE.Ltd

Address

2nd Floor ADK Tower H.Ranribudhoo

Contact:

Rohit Sah

E: rohit.sah@di-vinecellars.com

P: 960-798-9104

F: 960-332-1205

S.Rausi Trading Ltd

Address

No. 1 Stadium Str

Contact:

Stephen Rausi

E: stephen@srausi.com

P: 00356-7949-6221

F: 00356- 2133-6952

Thee Wine

Address

116C Natmauk Yeikthar Road

Contact:

Hugo Cenefels

E: hugo@thee-wine.com

P: 95-9-25067-2585

Wijnimport Jos Rijnaarts B.V.

Address

Edisonweg 14-G

Contact:

Stephan Rijnaarts

E: stephan@JR.nl

P: 31-72-511-8537

Eurovintage Ltd

Address

Unit 9, 4 Glover St
Ngauranga

Contact:

E: info@eurovintage.co.nz

P: 04-472-2638

F: 04-472-2639

Eurovintage Ltd

Address

34 Verissimo Drive
Auckland Airport

Contact:

E: info@eurovintage.co.nz

P: 0800-338-766

F: 0800-338-765

Crosby Exports Ltd

Address

331 Rosedale Road
Albany, Auckland, NZ

Contact:

Grahame Struthers

P: 64-9-415-6819

F: 64-9-415-6835

Crosby Exports Ltd

Address

331 Rosedale Road
Albany, Auckland, NZ

Contact:

Grahame Struthers

P: 64-9-415-6819

F: 64-9-415-6835

Mondovino

Address

Baletowa 115B

Contact:

Artur Jastrzebski

E: ajastrzebski@mondovino.pl

P: 48-602227170

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Address

Perth

Contact:

Michael Lee (State Manager)

E: michaell@domwineship.com.au

P: 0438-858758

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Address

Suite 1/14 Albert St
Blackburn

Contact:

Daniel Morris (State Manager)

E: danielm@domwineship.com.au

P: 0419-868799

F: 61-3-9878-7812

Domaine Wine Shippers (TAS)

Address

2/65 Albert Road
Moonah

Contact:

Bert Wiggers (General Manager)

E: bert@dwstas.com.au

P: 0409 783 426

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty Ltd

Address

Adelaide

Contact:

Jason Schell

E: jasons@domwineship.com.au

P: 0455 957 109

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Address

Brisbane

Contact:

Brad Nankervis

E: bradn@domwineship.com.au

P: 0409-631-588

Domaine Wine Shippers Pty. Ltd

Address

Level 2, building 2 (Nth entrance), 75 Oriordan Street
Alexandria

Contact:

Tom Stanford (NSW State Manager)

E: toms@domwineship.com.au

P: 0418 989 598

F: 61-2-9427-5230

Schlumberger Wein – Und Sektkellerei Gm.b.H.

Address

Heiligenstadter Strass 43

Contact:

Mr Peter Permann

P: 43-1-368-6892331

F: 43-1-368-6892340

Rabotvins N.V.

Address

Vogelenzang 1-4

Contact:

Ann Van Der Linden

E: a.vanderlinden@rabotvins.com

P: 32-9-235-7396

F: 32-9-224-0573

Bibendum Ltd

Address

247 Botevgradsko shosse blvd, Administrative bldg. 2, 5th floor Office 2703

Contact:

Radoslav Nikolov

E: radoslavn@bibendum.bg

P: 35-9888249843

Andrew Peller Import Agency

Contact:

Adelle Lyon

E: Adelle.lyon@andrewpeller.com

P: 902-229-8194

Andrew Peller Import Agency

Contact:

Jamie Strong

E: jamie.strong@andrewpeller.com

P: 780-278-9667

Andrew Peller Import Agency

Address

1000-1200 West 73rd Ave
Vancouver

Contact:

Justin Szott

E: apiinfo@andrewpeller.com

P: 604-269-3120

F: 604-264-6810

Sélections Fréchette Vins d’Exception

Address

1130 rue Sherbrooke Quest, Suite 1320
Montréal

Contact:

Christine Fréchette

E: info@selectionsfrechette.com

P: 514-868-2020

F: 514-868–1515

Dionysus

Address

350 Sheppard Ave East, 3rd Floor
Toronto

Contact:

Theo Spirou

E: theo@dionysuswines.ca

P: 416-223-6567

F: 416-223-0107

Stansfeld Scott Inc

Address

630 Brooker Creek Blvd, Suite 325,
Oldsmar, Florida, USA

Contact:

Mr Brian F. Cabral

E: info@stansfeldscott.com

P: 1-813-855-2131

F: 1-813-855-2303

Babich Wines China

Address

Shanghai

Contact:

Cai Lei - China Sales Manager

E: cailei@babichwines.com

P: 86-13901973949

Crosby Exports Ltd

Address

331 Rosedale Road
Albany, Auckland, NZ

Contact:

Grahame Struthers

P: 64-9-415-6819

F: 64-9-415-6835

Grupo Pampa S.A.

Address

PO Box 6478–1000

Contact:

Pablo Carnevale

E: pcarnevale@gp.cr

P: 506-2293-0101

F: 506-2239-6442

Vrutak doo

Address

Vodovodna 20A

Contact:

Boris Bernasek

E: boris.bernasek@vrutak.hr

P: 385-1-3643-355

F: 385-1-3643-573

Kapwein Bohemia s.r.o

Address

Ohradní 61a

Contact:

Jindrich Daniel

E: kapwein@gmx.at

P: 4-20241433486